top of page

Board of Directors


The Fredericksburg Chamber of Commerce is governed by a volunteer board of directors

who also assist with all chamber events and committees.

Marilyn McNabb, Chair | H-E-B

Greg Oehler, Vice Chair | Texas Hills Realty

Jay Mallinckrodt, Treasurer | Heartland Enterprises, Ltd.

Sarah Washburne, Secretary | Side Street Hospitality

Julie Herbort, Immediate Past Chair | Grape Creek Vineyards

​Adam Hahn | Wingman Imagery, LLC

​Bobby Vitek | Holy Ghost Lutheran Church

Greg Oehler | Texas Hills Realty, LLC

Kathleen Yosko | Liebeskind​

Ken Cooke | Fredericksburg Standard

Kyle Kulda | Arrowhead Bank

​Shelee Padgett | Sorghum Check-Off​

Tammy Vollmar | Weaver Technologies

​Todd Eidson | Sierra Homes


bottom of page